溧阳中材重型机械有限公司

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

溧阳中材重型机械有限公司(简称“溧阳中材”),2007年投资15亿元,在江苏溧阳成立,是一家集开发、设计、制造、成套系统供应为一体的国际化工程服务商和项目以及技术顾问服务。公司拥有年产30万吨的大型装备制造基地。


溧阳中材在中国重型装备制造业中占有重要地位,产品涵盖水泥、钢铁、冶金、矿山、电力、煤炭、化工、环保等多个领域。公司是全国水泥建材行业的龙头企业,中国水泥成套生产系统制造基地。我们的产品已销往世界50多个国家和地区。


溧阳中材拥有自主研发设计能力和数百名高级设计工程师。公司与中材国际(南京)水泥设计研究院、中材国际(天津)水泥设计研究院、成都建材工业设计研究院( CDI)、合肥水泥研究设计院,并与东南大学、南京化工大学等多所知名大学合作,引进欧洲高新技术。公司可提供工艺设计、土建施工、成套设备系统、安装、调试、技术服务和EP&放大器; 为任何产能从 1,000t/d 到 10,000t/d 的水泥生产线提供 总承包 服务。一直秉承科技创新、持续改进的公司方针,研发水平在行业内处于领先地位。


以满足客户需求为导向,以人才储备为依托,以科研创新为基础,致力于振兴高端智能制造,丰富全产业链产品类型,整合内外部资源优化供应链体系,提升核心竞争力。我们正在努力拓展业务范围,进军新的产业领域,探索将产品和服务供应与适当的金融手段相结合的新商业模式,不断创造新的业务增长点,旨在成为全球领先的综合服务商设备齐全,项目体系齐全。


获取最新价格? 我们会尽快回复(12小时内)

隐私协议

• Home
  • >
  • About Us

Sinoma-Liyang Heavy Machinery Co., Ltd.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Sinoma-Liyang Heavy Machinery Co., Ltd. (“Sinoma-Liyang”), invested with CNY1.5 billion and founded in Liyang Jiangsu in 2007, is an international engineering service provider integrated with development, design, manufacturing, supply of complete systems and projects as well as technical consultant services. The Company owns a large equipment manufacturing base with an annual manufacturing capacity up to 300,000 tons.


Sinoma-Liyang occupies an important position in China’s heavy equipment manufacturing industry, with her products covering multiple fields including cement, steel, metallurgy, mining, power, coal, chemistry and environment protection industries. The Company is a leading enterprise in national cement building materials industry and a manufacturing base for complete cement production systems in China. Our products have been sold to more than 50 countries and regions in the world.


Sinoma-Liyang has independent R&D and design capabilities and hundreds of senior design engineers. The Company has established fixed long-term strategic partnerships with many top domestic design institutes such as Sinoma International (Nanjing) Cement Design and Research Institute, Sinoma International (Tianjin) Cement Design and Research Institute, Chengdu Design & Research Institute of Building Materials Industry (CDI) and Hefei Cement Research & Design Institute, and with many well-known universities such as Southeast University and Nanjing University of Chemical Technology, and introduced high and new technology from Europe. The Company can provide the process design, construction of civil works, complete equipment system, installation, commissioning, technical service and EP & EPC services for any cement production lines with capacities ranging from 1,000t/d to 10,000t/d. Having been adhering to the company policy of technological innovation and continuous improvement, we have taken the lead in the research and development level in the industry.


Guided by our desire to meet  customers’ needs, relying on our talents reserve and based on our scientific research and innovation, we are committed to invigorating high-end intelligent manufacturing, enriching product types applied in the entire industry chain, integrating internal and external resources and optimizing the supply chain system, thus to improve our core competitiveness. We are working in great efforts to expand our business scope , head for new industrial fields, explore new business models integrating supply of products & services with appropriate financial approaches, and constantly create new business growth points, aiming to become a global leading comprehensive service provider of equipment and complete project systems.


Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy